1 Comment

Chapter Twenty Eight: The Sky is the Limit

inmyelement87

I wanted to think of something FANCY and CATCHY to open up my blog, but all I can hear is, “JUST BE YOU“. Those were the words that an incredible woman told me when I went to her for some advice about something that was troubling me. Words that will forever be engraved in my mind. Yes, many have said it before, but due to the nature of the conversation, it resonated in my soul. So to begin, I’m going to be me, full of emotion and love. This is for you Aunty Gene.

sis gene Forever in my heart!

For the past 27 years, November 1st was the day that family and friends recognized as the day of my birth. Many celebrations and well wishes from those that are close as well as acquaintances. This year is different. Yes, it was still the day to celebrate my birth, but…

View original post 395 more words

One comment on “Chapter Twenty Eight: The Sky is the Limit

  1. It is always better to be you.😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

