15 Comments

THAT MOMENT WHEN THURSDAYS (17)

…you’ve been gone for too long.

For starters, my name’s Isabelle, but please feel free to call me Izzy (or if you know me on AgentQuery Connect, VitaCoco based on my favorite coconut water ^_^ ).

I’m a YA suspense/contemporary writer who got caught up in the scrambles of life and neglected her blogging family.

Yes!

But … for a quick update: if you remember how I stumbled on a few scares with my family and health (see this post and that post), know that my mom is okay and my migraines are in check.

Also, I recently entered into the #PitchWars contest—and I finally got a Twitter (@WritingIzzy). I know, I know; I’m late. Later than late. O.o Have any of you entered contests or started querying agents/publishers?

Wishing everyone the best! I’m ecstatic to be back

15 comments on “THAT MOMENT WHEN THURSDAYS (17)

  1. Welcome back, Izzy! I was wondering the other day what happened to you… Glad both your mum and you are okay 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh its so great to see you back Izzy and I’m happy to see you are better now. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome back! Enjoy reading your posts. Glad to know that you are feeling better. Love the pictures on this post! Especially the dog diving in the water!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Welcome back, Izzy, good to see you here again. Write on….☺

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ecstatic to see you back! I checked in from time to time, a little bit worried, so it’s great to know you and your family are OK. Looking forward to more!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I missed see you around, glad to see you’re back again 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Welcome back, Izzy! It’s great to see you back on the blog. I’m glad you and your family are all well. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

