6 Comments

THAT MOMENT WHEN THURSDAYS (16)

This is my Thursday feature combined with The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma”Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.

~*~

It’s That Moment When: Meme Edition

~*~

~*~

Can you relate to any of these?

~*~

~*~

Yes?

~*~

~*~

No?

~*~

~*~

Maybe?

~*~

~*~

So?

~*~

6 comments on “THAT MOMENT WHEN THURSDAYS (16)

  1. Very nice collection. My mind crashed on ideas stuck on random phone picture idea.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think most of it are very true in my perspective.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Number 2 is sooo me. Give me a good book and.. forget me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love the last one. Still wondering where on the squiggle I am.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I fit in with #5 ! I buy thick books…so the story will last longer. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  6. […] Impromptu Promptlings An apple a day… […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

