4 Comments

This Wasn’t Planned, But Such Is Life Sometimes

BdzQt42CUAA7rIi

Good morning, day, or night! ❤ I hope you lovely people are witnessing and recognizing blessings left and right.

I don’t have my “Izzy May I” event ready for today, so instead of scrambling to put something today, I’m going to listen to music, finish my homework, and take time to catch up on comments and your blog.

What’s happening on your side of the blogosphere? What did you blog about today?

~*~

I’ll have things back on track tomorrow ^_^

~*~

4 comments on “This Wasn’t Planned, But Such Is Life Sometimes

  1. Izzy, I reblogged an author’s post. Some day’s I prefer to simply read what others are writing. When a joy strikes, a whim hits, a photo toggles the landscape, I may write.

    If you have the time, please read the excerpt posted on my blog today. This writing comes from a very gifted Sid Nachman. His words are mesmerizing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

