1 Comment

The Bookworm Club #2 + My “Paper Towns” Review

Inspired by a riveting, humorous conversation, here’s a question for all of you: If you could change the ending of any novel, which one would it be and why?

By the way, hi Ella and Elle!

https://knowleselle.wordpress.com/my-wednesday-re-blogs/

Jumbleskine

Hello my dear readers!
Another week, another bunch of interesting books to read!
I’m so happy that you continue to participate to this little event 🙂

This week we have…

View original post 715 more words

One comment on “The Bookworm Club #2 + My “Paper Towns” Review

  1. Hi! 🙂
    Oh Gosh, so many endings I want to change!
    I don’t like the “happy ever after” where everything’s perfect just to please the readers.
    Oh, and I accepted How I Met Your Mother finale, but not the last part (the “window scene”). It makes me angry and I will never be over it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

