4 Comments

Perks of Reading

Reading = People = Experiences = Psychology

Even though I’d love to become an adolescent psychologist, one of the best ways I’ve found to reach out to someone is through a book. Stories make us think and feel while we’re at home, work, stuck in traffic, or hanging under the stars. Not to mention, from the receiver’s perspective, books cost less than the average therapy session. That opens the door to a wider population.

So!

As I continue to march towards publication and beyond, I decided to create this blog and share opinions with other avid readers, writers, green tea lovers. Anyone and everyone.

I look forward to hearing from you ^_^

4 comments on “Perks of Reading

  1. Thanks for the follow. Stars

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How cool! 🙂 I look forward to reading more 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] I used the SMART strategy (specific, measurable, attainable, relevant, and time-related). The purpose of my blog and aspirations is to combine my fictional and psychological passions. I set (and reset) goals that […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

